Email This Post Email This Post
Home » TBL News

It Might Get Loud Set For Initial Digital Download

8 November 2009 2,223 views No Comment


Davis Guggenheim’s music documentary, “It Might Get Loud,” about the history of the electric guitar featuring Jimmy Page, the Edge and Jack White, receives a digital download release on iTunes on December 8th, ahead of its worldwide release on December 22. Guggenheim revealed the actual DVD release of “It Might Get Loud” will feature up to nine additional performances.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.